The NACTA Nominating Committee, composed of Ann Marie VanDerZanden (Iowa State Univ), Audrey Luke-Morgan (Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College – Georgia), Kimberly Moore (Univ of Florida), Jeff Hattey (Ohio State Univ), and Foy Mills, Jr. (Lubbock Christian Univ), is pleased to present the slate of candidates approved by the NACTA Executive Committee for this year's election of NACTA officers. Candidate information is posted to our website in alphabetical order.

NACTA Members can check their emails to view the slate.

Members of NACTA are asked to review the candidates' qualifications listed on the NACTA website reached via the link below and to thoughtfully consider the course each candidate would take to achieve our NACTA goals as discussed in their respective personal statements. On March 16, 2021 the electronic ballot from Association Voting will be activated and voting instructions will be emailed to you.

The election slate is only available to current NACTA members.